Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Free Webinar on NEW FORM I-9
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

Join Dave Basham, Managment and Program Analyst, U.S. Citizenship and Immigration, Department of Homeland Security as he presents a webinar on the new Form I-9.

9/13/2017
When: September 13, 2017
12:00 pm
Where: Free Webinar
United States
Presenter: Dave Basham, Management & Program Analyst, Department of Homeland Security
Contact: Dave Basham

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Yes, a newly revised Form I-9 was released this past Monday (July 17th) The changes in the form were minor, in comparison to other recent revisions, though the webisnars will cover these changes and some of the common mistakes/misunderstandings on various areas with the form.

 

Dave Basham is  a Form I-9 & E-Verify speaker that works in the very U.S. Citizenship and Immigration office that houses both programs and has  spoken at many SHRM state conferences, exhibit at the National conf as well as spoke at many chapter meetings around the country.  LinkedIn (Dave Basham). 

 

No registration required to attend these webinar sessions.  Just login about 15 minutes prior to the start time.  

 

·       Thursday, August 24th  @  2:00pm  EASTERN    (1:00pm CST   -   12:00pm MST   -   11:00am PST)

·       Wednesday, September 13th  @  12:00pm  EASTERN  (11:00am CST   -   10:00am MST   -   9:00am PST)

 

 

To join the meeting:

 

Conference Number:

(Toll Free):                       1-866-928-2008

Participant Code:        132033

 

If you have never attended an Adobe Connect meeting before:

 

 

 

Hyperlinks below  to the Form I-9 and E-Verify websites.     

                        

-         Form I-9 (I-9 Central)  

-         E-Verify

 

 

Kind regards,

Dave

 

 

cid:image001.png@01D24A65.C180C600

 

Dave Basham
Management & Program Analyst

Outreach Branch, Verification Division

U.S. Citizenship and Immigration Services

Department of Homeland Security

Washington, DC

 

 

 

Email Dave Basham to request a free customized Form I-9 or E-Verify webinar for your group or association

Enroll to receive the E-Verify Connection, our one page bimonthly newsletter full of Form I-9 and E-Verify news

Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar

12/4/2017 » 12/8/2017
The Women’s Leadership Boot Camp

12/5/2017
December 5, 2017 Holiday Social and Networking Event

1/9/2018
January 9, 2018 DE SHRM Dinner Meeting ~Develop Your Executive Presence