Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
2015 Board of Directors
Share |

2015 DESHRM Board of Directors

President

Heather Shupe                                          BIO
VP Human Resources
Dover Federal Credit Union
Email: hshupe@doverfcu.com
President-Elect Open
 

Past - President

Tricia Clendening, GPHR, SPHR, SHRM, SCP             BIO
HR Strategies, LLC
Email: Tricia@hrstrategies.org

 Secretary

 

Joanne P. Lee, SHRM-SCP                                          BIO
Vice President, Human Resources
N.K.S. Distributors, Inc.
jlee@nksdistributors.com

Treasurer Rich Burton, PHR                                        BIO
AVP Human Capital Management
WSFS
Email: rburton@wsfsbank.com
State Council Director

Tricia Clendening, GPHR, SPHR
HR Strategies, LLC
Email: Tricia@hrstrategies.org

 

College Relations & Workforce Readiness

Tyonna Herron-Boyce, MS, PHR        BIO
Manager, Employee Service Center
Amtrak
Email:  therron1908@yahoo.com

Membership

Debra Shears                                 BIO
Employee Benefits Specialist
Weiner Benefits Group
Email: Debbie@gweiner.com

Professional Development (Programs & Diversity)

Reba Businsky                                 BIO
VP/HR Consultant
Affordable Business Services, Inc.
Email:  RebaBusinsky@verizon.net

Nominations

Keinna McKnight                               BIO
Director of Human Resources
Nanticoke Health Services

Email:  mcknightk@nanticoke.org

  Communication

   

Ashley Eckard  BIO
Director of Human Resources
Synchrony Group, LLC
Email: aeckard@synchronygroup.com

 

 

Conference

         

 

 

Jennifer Bagley                                   BIO
Human Capital Consultant

 

Legislative/Government Affairs



Brenda Thompson                               BIO
Director of Human Resources
Morris, Nichols, Arsht & Tunnell LLP
Email:bthompson@mnat.com

Certification/Education

OPEN

 

 SHRM Foundation  & Sponsorships

OPEN

 

Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

3/14/2017
March 14, 2017 DE SHRM Chapter Dinner Presentation with Warren Cook of SymbianceHR

4/11/2017
April 11, 2017 Breakfast Presentation, Employment Law Update and Hot Topics

5/9/2017
May 9, 2017 Breakfast Presentation With Jonathan Segal

5/24/2017
Delaware Valley HR Person of the Year Award Dinner

6/13/2017
June 13, 2017 Dinner Presentation with Jack Gottleib