Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
2017 Board of Directors
Share |
2017 DE SHRM Chapter Board of Directors



President

Jennifer Bagley

 


 


Email: jenjenbagley@yahoo.com

BIO


President-Elect

Gina Edwards, SHRM-CP

Director
T.H. Easter Consulting LLC

Email:  gina@theasterconsulting.com 


BIO





Past President

Heather Shupe

HR Director

Nickle Electrical

Email: hshupe@nickel.email

BIO
 
 
   

Secretary

Kim McColgan-Pierson

Director of Human Resources
Brandywine Technology


 

 BIO
 
 
 
 
   

Treasurer

Michelle Bellafore-Dougherty

Affordable Business Services 
Chief Operating Officer

Email:  mbellafore@gmail.com

 BIO
 
 

 

State Council Director

Tricia Clendening, GPHR, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

President
HR Strategies, LLC

Email: Tricia@hrstrategies.org<

 

 BIO
 
 
   

Membership

Colleen Kilroy, PHR, SHRM-CP

Mt. Cuba Center
HR Manager


Email:  ckilroy@mtcubacenter.org

 BIO
 
 
   

Professional Development (Programs & Diversity)

Reba Businsky 


VP/HR Consultant
Affordable Business Services, Inc.

Email:  RebaBusinsky@verizon.net

 

 


 BIO
 
 
   

Certification

Joanne Lee, SHRM-SCP

Vice President, Human Resources

N.K.S. Distributors, Inc.

jlee@nksdistributors.com

 


 BIO
 
 
   

Conference Co-Chair

Ashley Eckard

Human Resources Director

The Resources Group

ashley.eckard@theresourcesgroup.net

 


 BIO
 
 
   

Conference Co-Chair

Vacant

 


 BIO
 
 
   

Legislative

Dan Bloom, SPHR, SHRM-SCP


Human Resources Operations Manager
Printpack, Inc.

Email:  dbloom@printpack.com


 
 
 
   

Nominations

Dr. Nicole Evans

Professor
Goldey-Beacom College

Email: evansn@gbc.edu

 BIO
 
 
   

Public Relations/Communications

Jared Aupperle

Recruitment and Employment Coordinator

University of Delaware

jaup@udel.edu

 

BIO
 
 
   

College Relations & Workforce Readiness

Patricia Troy-Brooks                                      

President/CEO                                               WorkWise Group

Email:  Pat@pattroybrooks.com

 

 

 BIO
 
 
   

SHRM Foundation and Sponsorship

Cindy Davidson

Director
Corexcel

Email:  cdavidson@corexcel.com


 BIO
Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar

8/24/2017
Free Webinar on NEW FORM I-9

9/6/2017 » 12/13/2017
SHRM CP and SHRM SCP Study Group

9/13/2017
Free Webinar on NEW FORM I-9

10/5/2017 » 10/6/2017
2017 17th Annual DE SHRM State Conference Sponsors and Exhibitors