Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
2018 Board of Directors
Share |
2018 DE SHRM Chapter Board of Directors



President

Jennifer Bagley

 


 


Email: jenjenbagley@yahoo.com

BIO


President-Elect

Gina Edwards, SHRM-CP

Director
T.H. Easter Consulting LLC

Email:  gina@theasterconsulting.com 


BIO

   

Secretary

Kim McColgan-Pierson

Director of Human Resources
Brandywine Technology


 

 BIO
 
 
 
 
   

Treasurer

OPEN


 
 

 

State Council Director

Tricia Clendening, GPHR, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

President
HR Strategies, LLC

Email: Tricia@hrstrategies.org<

 

 BIO
 
 
   

Membership

Lindsey Falkowski

Corporate Recruiter

United Electric Supply, Co.


Email: lfalkowski118@gmail.com

 BIO
 
 
   

Professional Development (Programs & Diversity)

Reba Businsky 


VP/HR Consultant
Affordable Business Services, Inc.

Email:  RebaBusinsky@verizon.net

 

 


 BIO
 
 
   

Certification

Jessica Ash

HR and Operations Coordinator

Lyons Insurance

jash@lyonsinsurance.com

 


 BIO
 
 
   

Conference Co-Chair

Ashley Eckard

Human Resources Director

The Resources Group

ashley.eckard@theresourcesgroup.net

 


 BIO
 
 
   

Conference Co-Chair

Bette Francis

Email:  bettefrancis@hotmail.com

 


 BIO
 
 
   

Legislative

Dan Bloom, SPHR, SHRM-SCP


Human Resources Operations Manager
Printpack, Inc.

Email:  dbloom@printpack.com


 
 
 
   

Nominations

Dr. Nicole Evans

Professor
Goldey-Beacom College

Email: evansn@gbc.edu

 BIO
 
 
   

Public Relations/Communications

Jared Aupperle

Recruitment and Employment Coordinator

University of Delaware

jaup@udel.edu

 

BIO
 
 
   

College Relations & Workforce Readiness

Patricia Troy-Brooks                                      

President/CEO                                               WorkWise Group

Email:  Pat@pattroybrooks.com

 

 

 BIO
 
 
   

SHRM Foundation and Sponsorship

Cindy Davidson

Director
Corexcel

Email:  cdavidson@corexcel.com


 BIO
   

 

 

At Large 

Warren Cook, BS MBA MS SHRM-CP

Director of Consulting Services 

SymbianceHR, LLC

Email:  warren@symbiancehr.net

 

 BIO
       
   

 

 

At Large 

Kevin Cameron

CEO

Connect Delaware/Exclusive Search Connections 

Email:  kcameron@escsearch.com

 

BIO
Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar

1/9/2018
January 9, 2018 DE SHRM Dinner Meeting ~Develop Your Executive Presence

1/18/2018
University of Delaware Professional & Continuing Studies Information Session

2/13/2018
February 13, 2018 Breakfast Presentation, Managing Your Workforce

3/13/2018
March 13, 2018 DE SHRM Dinner Meeting, Productive Conflict: A New Approach to an Old Problem