Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
2018 Board of Directors
Share |
2018 DE SHRM Chapter Board of Directors



President

Jennifer Bagley

 


 


Email: jenjenbagley@yahoo.com

BIO


President-Elect

Gina Edwards, SHRM-CP

Director
T.H. Easter Consulting LLC

Email:  gina@theasterconsulting.com 


BIO

   

Secretary

Kim McColgan-Pierson

Director of Human Resources
Brandywine Technology


 

 BIO
 
 
 
 
   

Treasurer

Denise Bassett                                               

 In Transition

Email:  dmbassett@comcast.net


 
 

 

State Council Director

Frank Ingraham, Jr. Ed.D. SPHR-SHRM-SCP
frankingraham.com

Email: Frank.ingraham@comcast.net

 

 BIO
 
 
   

Membership

Maria Clyde, SHRM-SCP PHR

Director of Human Resources

B+H Insurance, LLC


Email: muscaram1@gmail.com

 BIO
 
 
   

Professional Development (Programs & Diversity)

Reba Businsky, Ph.D


VP/HR Consultant
Affordable Business Services, Inc.

Email:  RebaBusinsky@abcincusa.com

 

 


 BIO
 
 
   

Certification

Jessica Ash

HR and Operations Coordinator

Lyons Insurance

jash.business743@gmail.com

 


 BIO
 
 
   

Conference Co-Chair

Ashley Eckard

Human Resources Director

The Resources Group

A.Eckard@waymanfireprotection.com

 


 BIO
 
 
   

Conference Co-Chair

Bette Francis

Email:  bettefrancis@hotmail.com

 


 BIO
 
 
   

Legislative

Dan Bloom, SPHR, SHRM-SCP


Human Resources Operations Manager
Printpack, Inc.

Email:  dbloom@printpack.com


 
 
 
   

Nominations

Dr. Nicole Evans

Professor
Goldey-Beacom College

Email: evansn@gbc.edu

 BIO
 
 
   

Public Relations/Communications

Jared Aupperle

Recruitment and Employment Coordinator

University of Delaware

jaup@udel.edu

 

BIO
 
 
   

College Relations & Workforce Readiness

Patricia Troy-Brooks                                      

President/CEO                                               WorkWise Group

Email:  Pat@pattroybrooks.com

 

 

 BIO
 
 
   

SHRM Foundation and Sponsorship

Cindy Davidson

Director
Corexcel

Email:  cdavidson@corexcel.com


 BIO
       
   

 

 

At Large 

Kevin Cameron

CEO

Connect Delaware/Exclusive Search Connections 

Email:  kcameron@escsearch.com

 

BIO
Sign In


Calendar

11/1/2018
18th Annual DE SHRM State Conference Attendees

11/1/2018 » 11/2/2018
2018 18th Annual DE SHRM State Conference Sponsors and Exhibitors